Bestselling Author Dean Koontz 3 Books Set Collection (Thrilling Series)

Dean Koontz 3 Books Set Collection is thrilling series which describes in this books which are Chase, The Good Guy, Your Heart Belongs to me. It also has Master of Suspense by one of the world bestselling authors (Dean Koontz).



The Good Guy

Your Heart Belongs To me



Ben Chase is a war hero with bitter memories. Vietnam left him with a hard drinking habit, a mental breakdown – and massive guilt. 

So who will believe him when he swears a psychopath is out to get him? When society is sick, the mad are sane – and persecution is a killer’s game…

The Good Guy

A stunning new thriller in the vein of Velocity and The Husband from one of the world’s bestselling authors.

After a day’s work hefting brick and stone, Tim Carrier slakes his thirst at The Lamplighter Tavern. Nothing heavy happens there. It’s a friendly workingman’s bar run by his good friend Rooney, who enjoys gathering eccentric customers. Working his deadpan humour on strangers is, for Tim, all part of the entertainment.


For more  Description @ Dean Koontz Books