Travel Adventurous Journey Fighting Fantasy Gamebooks Collection

Fighting Fantasy Collection by Steve Jackson and Ian Livingstone is 10 Books Set in which you are the Hero. Titles include are Eyes of the Dragon, House of Hell, Night of The Necromancer, Bloodbones and more.


Eyes of the Dragon

House of Hell

Night of the Necromancer


City Of Thieves

Creatures of Havoc


Deathtrap Dungeon

The Citadel of Chaos

The Warlock of Firetop Mountain



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s