Enjoy Little Princess Story 11 Collection with Kids

Everyone’s dearest Little Princess is back for an entertaining new journey. Little Princess Stories Collection by Tony Ross 11 books set great worth and comes with the attractive tiny bag to place the books in. Great solution to a rainy day. Not just humorous for children, which means it’s pleasant to watch with the kids.

Titles in This Set

  • I Want My Dummy
  • I Want to Win!
  • I Want My Light On!
  • I Don’t Want to Wash My Hands!
  • I Want a Sister!
  • I Want to Go Home!
  • I Don’t Want To Go To Hospital!
  • I Want to Do It by Myself!
  • I Want Two Birthdays!
  • I Want a Party!
  • I Want My Potty
Leave a Reply

