Enjoy Little Princess Story 11 Collection with Kids

Everyone’s dearest Little Princess is back for an entertaining new journey. Little Princess Stories Collection by Tony Ross 11 books set great worth and comes with the attractive tiny bag to place the books in. Great solution to a rainy day. Not just humorous for children, which means it’s pleasant to watch with the kids.

Titles in This Set

  • I Want My Dummy
  • I Want to Win!
  • I Want My Light On!
  • I Don’t Want to Wash My Hands!
  • I Want a Sister!
  • I Want to Go Home!
  • I Don’t Want To Go To Hospital!
  • I Want to Do It by Myself!
  • I Want Two Birthdays!
  • I Want a Party!
  • I Want My Potty

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s