Fantastic Michael Morpurgo 8 books set with a new story War Horse

8 unforgettable books including War Horse by award-winning former Children’s Laureate, Michael Morpurgo. The perfect present for any child. A mini-library from a master storyteller. Sure to delight both current fans and those who are just noticing Michael Morpurgo’s writing, this attractive books set is a must for any home bookshelf. Michael Morpurgo books set is must collection for your reading.

Books Title are:

  • War Horse
  • Long Way Home
  • Kensuke’s Kingdom
  • Mr Nobody’s Eyes
  • The Wreck Of The Zanzibar
  • King Of The Cloud Forest
  • Escape From Shangri – La
  • Why The Whales Came

The most important about Michael Morpurgo collection 8 books set has the latest story “War Horse” for which there is going to be film production based on this story.This is adventure to read story.All the other stories are fantastic written by the most popular children books author  “Michael Morpurgo“.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s